Top of page
Skip to main content
Main content

Advisory Committee

Gordon Berman Headshot
Gordon Berman
Associate Professor, Department of Biology
Laura Emmery Headshot
Laura Emmery
Assistant Professor of Music Theory
Gillian Hue Headshot
Gillian Hue
Assistant Teaching Professor, Department of Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology
Kathryn Kadous Headshot
Kathryn Kadous
Schaefer Chaired Professor of Accounting and Director and Associate Dean of Ph.D. Program at the Goizueta Business School
Lynne Nygaard Headshot
Lynne Nygaard
Chair and Professor, Department of Psychology
Chikako Ozawa-de Silva Headshot
Chikako Ozawa-de Silva
Director of Graduate Studies and Professor, Department of Anthropology
Vaidy Sunderam Headshot
Vaidy Sunderam
Chair, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Lena Ting Headshot
Lena Ting
Professor, Wallace H. Coulter Dept. of Biomedical Engineering, Emory / Georgia Tech, Rehabilitation Medicine, Division of Physical Therapy, Emory
Phillip Wolff Headshot
Phillip Wolff
Professor, Department of Psychology